Inclusive Alaska 2015 Businesses

Listed by industry/sector

 

Agriculture, Forestry, Fishing, Hunting

Tongass National Forest – Admiralty NM/Juneau RD

Darrin Kelly, Special Uses Permit Administrator

8510 Mendenhall Loop Road

Juneau, AK 99801

907.789.6283

http://www.fs.usda.gov/main/tongass/about-forest/districts

dpkelly@fs.fed.us

 

Arts and Entertainment

Anchorage Museum

Ann Kjera, Director of Human Resources

625 C Street

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.929.9217

www.anchoragemuseum.org

employment@anchoragemuseum.org

 

Construction

Cook Inlet Housing Authority

Tia Spade, VP, Corporate Affairs

3510 Spenard Road

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.793.3000

www.cookinlethousing.org

tspade@cookinlethousing.org

 

Trailboss Solutions, LLC

Scott Allen, General Manager

201 E 3rd Ave

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.646.1403

www.trailboss-solutions.com

sallen@tsllcak.com

 

Education

LaTow Consulting

Chris Laborde, Co-owner

5507 Big Bend Loop

Anchorage, AK 99502

907.444.4438

CDLaborde@gmail.com

 

Finance and Insurance

Wells Fargo

Judith Crotty, VP Government & Community Relations

301 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste 205

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.265.2901

www.wellsfargo.com

judith.a.crotty@wellsfargo.com

 

New York Life Insurance Company – Alaska General Office

Wayland Fincher, Senior Sales Development Manager

188 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste. 1300

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.257.5245

www.alaska.nyloffices.com

nwfincher@nyl.com

 

Healthcare

The Alaska Club

Tina Day, Director of Marketing & Public Relations

1400 W. Northern Lights Blvd.

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.264.2739

www.thealaskaclub.com

TDay@The AlaskaClub.com

 

United Way of Anchorage

Michele Brown, President

701 W. 8th Avenue, Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.263.3822

liveunitedanc.org

mbrown@ak.org

 

Information

Anchorage Press

Nick Coltman, Publisher

540 E. 5th Avenue

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.561.7737

www.anchoragepress.com

publisher@anchoragepress.com

 

Municipality of Anchorage, IT Department

Teresa Helleck, Enterprise Application Manager

632 W 6th Avenue Ste. 400

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.343.6889

www.muni.org

hellecktd@muni.org

 

 

Spawn Ideas

Karen King, President/CEO

510 L Street

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.274.9552

spawnak.com

karen.king@spawnak.com

 

Professional, Scientific

Law Office of Glenn E. Cravez, Inc.

Glenn Cravez, President

880 N Street, Ste.203

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.276.3370

www.cravezlawmediation.net

cravez.law.mediation@gci.net

 

Jeannie Jay, Marital & Family Therapist

514 Lake St. Ste. B

Sitka, AK 99835

907.747.0576

jeanniejaymft.com

jeanniejaymft@gmail.com

 

Spawn Ideas

Karen King, President/CEO

510 L Street

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.274.9552

spawnak.com

karen.king@spawnak.com

 

Suncat Photography

Glenys Burdick

19520 N. Mitkof Loop

Eagle River, AK 99577

907.250.6280

Suncat.photography

glenys@suncatphotography.com

 

Tex R Us, LLC

Jim Henry, Operations Manager

2525 Blueberry Road, Ste. 206

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.248.3978

www.texrus.com

jim@texrus.com

 

Real Estate

Cook Inlet Housing Authority

Sezy Gerow-Hanson, Director, Public and Resident Relations

3510 Spenard Road

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.229.2315

www.cookinlethousing.org

sghanson@cookinlethousing.org

 

Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Art Clark, Broker

1577 C Street, Ste. 101

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.343.8816

realestatebrokersofalaska.com

artclark8@gmail.com

 

Retail, Trade

Continental Auto Group

Susan Hamilton, Director of Advertising

5115 Old Seward Highway

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.460.1032

continentalautogroup.com

shamilton@continentalautogroup.com

 

Florcraft Carpet One

Evan Hall, Owner/COO

145 East 5th Avenue

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.258.1900

www.florcraftcarpetoneanchorage.com

evan@florcraft.com

 

Snow City Café

Lana Ramos, Marketing & Community Relations Manager

1034 W 4th Ave

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.272.2489

www.snowcitycafe.com

lana@snowglobeak.com

 

SteamDot

Jonathan White, Owner/President

10950 O’Malley Centre, Ste. E

Anchorage, AK 99515

907.344.4441

www.steamdot.com

steamdot@steamdot.com

 

Stephan Fine Arts

Becky Stephan, President

939 West 5th avenue

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.274.5009

www.stephanfinearts.com

beckysfa@yahoo.com

 

 

Transportation

Alyeska Pipeline Service Company

Michelle Egan, Corporate Communications Director

P.O. Box 196660

Anchorage, AK 99519

907.787.8397

Alyeska-pipe.com

michelle.egan@alyeska-pipeline.com

 

Northern Air Cargo

Christina Coursey, Managing Director, Employee Services

3900 Old International Airport Road

Anchorage, AK 99502

907.243.3331

www.nac.aero

ccoursey@northernaviationservices.aero

 

Other Services

Alaska Clean Team

Stephanie Pearson, Owner

4830 Klondike Ave Unit A

Anchorage, AK 99508

907.330.4209

www.alaskacleanteam.com

slpearson7@gmail.com

 

Alaskans First Campaign

Christina-Alexa Liakos, Grassroots Organizing Director

406 G Street Suite 212

Anchorage, AK 99501

603.930.2037

www.alaskansfirst.org

christina@alaskacoal.org

 

Anchorage Chamber of Commerce

Bruce Bustamante, President

1016 W. 6th Ave, Ste. 301

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.677.7109

www.Anchoragechamber.org

bruce@anchoragechamber.org

 

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation

Bill Popp, President/CEO

510 L Street, Ste. 603

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.258.3700

www.aedcweb.com

bpopp@aedcweb.com

 

Buzzbizz Studios

Matthew Waliszek, Account Manager

3300 C Street, Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.272.2899

buzzbizz.biz

mattw@bbsalaska.com

 

Craciun Research Group

Jean Craciun, CEO/President

405 E. Fireweed Lane, Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99503

206.708.4500

www.craciunresearch.com

jcraciun@craciunresearch.com

 

First Alaskans Institute

Elizabeth Medicine Crow, President/CEO

606 E Street, Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99501

907.677.1700

www.firstalaskans.org

info@firstalaskans.org

 

Mad Dog Graphx

Michael Ardaiz, Owner

1443 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste. U

Anchorage, AK 99503

907.276.5062

www.thedogpack.com

maddog@thedogpack.com

 

St. Mary’s Episcopal Church

Rev. Michael Burke, Rector/Sr. Pastor

2222 E. Tudor Road

Anchorage, AK 99507

907.563.3341

www.Godsview.org

michael@godsview.org